Current Position:Home > TS3989 How do you  add more people to a shared photostream in iCloud

TS3989 How do you  add more people to a shared photostream in iCloud

Update:10-11Source: network consolidation
Advertisement
I have set up a shared photostream and a couple of people have access . I want to expand the access to more people - how do I do this without deleting the photostream and starting again?

The Best Answer

Advertisement
Dear Tildeline,
The above answer was for the iPad.
To add/delete people or delete the stream on your iPhone, tap on the little blue arrow on the right side of your photostream, in the photostream overview tab within the Photos app (do not go inside the stream).
Best regards,
Thibaut