Current Position:Home > I took some photos with my new 4s. Then, when I connected Iphone on PC asked if I wanted to start as a new phone or old. I choose my old account. I would like to know if there is any, any chance that I can recover the photos took before sync back.

I took some photos with my new 4s. Then, when I connected Iphone on PC asked if I wanted to start as a new phone or old. I choose my old account. I would like to know if there is any, any chance that I can recover the photos took before sync back.

Update:10-11Source: network consolidation
Advertisement
I took some photos with my new 4s. Then, when I connected Iphone on PC asked if I wanted to start as a new phone or old. I choose my old account. I would like to know if there is any, any chance that I can recover the photos took before sync back.
I did not use ICloud or any storage and did not make any sync before.
Is there any Trash Can in Iphone in order to find them? I am dumb and I did not think about save them before connect to PC.

The Best Answer

Advertisement
Your photos are gone.  They were wiped when you restored your phone.  There is no "trash can".
You obviously don't understand how to use the iPhone properly.  Attached is a link to the iPhone User guide.  I suggest you read through it to avoid data loss in the future.
Best,
GDG
http://manuals.info.apple.com/en_US/iphone_user_guide.pdf